amber glory

sharing my thoughts to inspire yours

May and June America Tour May 8, 2007

Filed under: News — amberglory @ 4:59 pm

Below are some places I will be in May and June. Other states I will be in which aren’t listed below are MI, WI, KS, LA and OK. So, if you are in any of those areas, email me at amberglory@lycos.com or just comment below, and maybe we can meet up!

Love,
Amber

IF YOU LIVE IN THE AREA, COME ON OVER – I’D LOVE TO SEE YOU!

05/16/2007 7:00 PM – Resurrection Life Church, Rome, New York
I will be sharing some of my music from my debut album “Beautiful” at the Wednesday night service.

05/17/2007 7:00 PM – Church on the North Coast, Lorain, Ohio
I will be sharing some of my music from my debut album “Beautiful” at the Thursday night service, and Brandon will be doing a presentation of our ministry.

05/20/2007 10:30 AM – Noblesville Christian Life Center, 772 North Tenth St
Noblesville, Indiana 46060, Tel. 1 (317) 773 2719. I will be sharing some of my music from my debut album “Beautiful” at the Sunday morning service, and Brandon will be ministering.

06/03/2007 10:00 AM – Faith Covenant Church, 110 Jones Lane, Flowood, Mississippi (by Jackson). Everybody welcome!

06/10/2007 10:00 AM – Keypointe Church, 604 Goodridge Dr., Ridgeland, Mississippi. I will be sharing some songs from my CD, and Brandon will be preaching. If you need directions on how to get there, call 601-991-1112. I look forward to seeing you there!

06/16/2007 7:00 PM – Velocity, Little Rock, Arkansas
I will be sharing at the Young Adults Meeting VELOCITY on Saturday nite.

 

Leave a Reply

