amber glory

sharing my thoughts to inspire yours

Friends in Need of Prayer April 24, 2007

Filed under: News — amberglory @ 10:50 am

I have a friend, Bruce, in Houston, Texas who’s daughter desperately needs prayer. bruce.jpgShe’s in her mid 30’s, pregnant, and has just been diagnosed with cancer. Please pray for the doctors to have wisdom to make all the right choices in caring for her and the baby, and for her healing. Her sister just came through heart surgery to prepare a hole. She needs a good recovery and complete healing for her heart. Neither daughter has enough insurance to cover everything, so please pray for this to be covered as well. If you’d like to help them in any way, please let me know, and I can put you in contact with them.
Thank you!
Amber

 

One Response to “Friends in Need of Prayer”

  1. Kathie W Says:

    Oh, my. I am praying for those two sisters and their family. The enemy never plays fair, but I believe that what the enemy means for evil, God uses for good. Praying for vigorous health for both sisters and the unborn child. ~Kathie in Michigan


Leave a comment