amber glory

sharing my thoughts to inspire yours

Hi Everybody! March 6, 2007

Filed under: News — amberglory @ 9:08 pm

007

Welcome to my website/blog! I look forward to having better contact with you, getting to know you better and sharing from my heart with you to bless you. Stay up-to-date on my latest entries by subscribing below!

I want to hear from you! So feel free to e-mail me at amberglory@lycos.com or send in a comment on one of my pages. Can’t wait!!!

In the meantime, you can also surf my pages, visit our ministry website www.VirtualVN1.com and even check out my MySpace at www.myspace.com/amberggreene to hear samples of songs from my debut album “Beautiful”. On MySpace, my world is enlarging every day. It’s so exciting to see all the gifts God has put in people. And blogging is a great evangelism tool – YOU have something to give too – GET THE MESSAGE OUT through every avenue you can. People need you.

I love you all.

For His Glory,

Amber

Subscribe to Amber’s blog!

 

One Response to “Hi Everybody!”

  1. Bruce=Papa_B Says:

    Hey Amber, I finaly was able to get over here and write you a comment and to let you know that I am reworking myspace page so I have no Banners up yet, but soon, ok? Your still one of my fav girls and I look forward to seeing you in Houston in the future…HAve a very Blessed Happy Easter ok? God bless you. Bruce


Leave a Reply

